Stiff_Logo

Dave Stewart & Colin Blunstone – What Becomes of the Brokenhearted (Jimmy Ruffin)
Devo – (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction (The Rolling Stones)
Dr. Feelgood – See You Later Alligator (Bobby Charles)
Jane Aire & Belvederes – I Close My Eyes And Count To Ten (Dusty Springfield)
John Otway – Green Green Grass Of Home (Johnny Darrell)
Just Water – Singin’ In The Rain (The Rounders)
King Kurt – Mack The Knife (Kurt Weill)
Kirsty MacColl – A New England (Billy Bragg)
Lene Lovich – I Think We’re Alone Now (Tommy James And The Shondells)
Madness – One Step Beyond (Prince Buster)
Motörhead – Leaving Here (Eddie Holland)
Nick Lowe – Halfway To Paradise (Tony Orlando)
Phranc – The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll (Bob Dylan)
Rachel Sweet – New Rose (The Damned)
Tenpole Tudor – Rock N’ Roll Music (Chuck Berry)
The Belle Stars – Harlem Shuffle (Bob & Earl)
The Damned – Help! (The Beatles)
The Enemy – A Message To You Rudy (Dandy)
The Feelies – Everybody’s Got Something To Hide (Except Me And My Monkey) (The Beatles)
The Mint Juleps – Only Love Can Break Your Heart (Neil Young)
The Rumour – Do Nothing Till You Hear From Me (Duke Ellington)
The Sports – Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob Dylan)
Tracey Ullman – If I Had You (The Korgis)
Wreckless Eric – Break My Mind (George Hamilton IV)

 

More StiffStuff

