1991Sonic

The 90’s, it seems are not as popular as other decades on the cover front, so sort of winging it a bit! Though still some excellent versions in this compilation.

A New Found Glory – Everthing I Do I Do It For You (Bryan Adams)
Big Mess Orchestra – Give It Away (Red Hot Chili Peppers)
Charlie Ash – I Wanna Sex You Up (Colour Me Badd)
Colin Meloy – Pregnant For The Last Time (Morrissey)
Cracker – Withering (Vic Chesnutt)
Electric Soft Parade – Jealousy (Pet Shop Boys)
Eve 6 – I Touch Myself (Divinyls)
Front Line Assembly – Justify My Love (Madonna)
Glambeats Corp – You Could Be Mine (Guns n’ Roses)
Gym Class Heroes – Under The Bridge (Red Hot Chili Peppers)
James Blunt – Fall At Your Feet (Crowded House)
Killdozer – Unbelievable (Emf)
Kmfdm – Mysterious Ways (U2)
Lambchop – Why Won’t You Stay (American Music Club)
Mental As Anything – Enter Sandman (Metallica)
Nina Persson – Losing My Religion (Rem)
Queensrÿche – Innuendo (Queen)
Rosie Thomas -The One I Love (Rem)
Saint Etienne – I’m Too Sexy  (Right Said Fred)
The Fatima Mansions – Shiny Happy People (Rem)
The Moog Cookbook – Evenflow (Pearl Jam)

1991 New Link

