Beatlemania  Volume 101 – The Posies – I’m Looking Through You
02 – Lonnie Mack – From Me To You
03 – Free Design – Michelle
04 – Dillard And Clark – Don’t Let Me Down
05 – Scott McCarl – Yes It Is
06 – Booker T. And The MGs – You Can’t Do That
07 – The Dillards – Yesterday
08 – Charles River Valley Boys – I’ve Just Seen A Face
09 – The Cyrkle – I’m Happy Just To Dance With You
10 – The Cryan’ Shames – If I Need Someone
11 – The Detroit Emeralds – And I Love Her
12 – Jose Felicano – In My Life
13 – Billy Preston – Eight Days A Week
14 – Isaac Hayes – Something
15 – The Bar-Kays – Hey Jude

Vol 1

 

Beatlemania  Volume 2

01 – Cheap Trick – Magical Mystery Tour
02 – Grant Lee Phillips – Here Comes The Sun
03 – Harry Nilsson – She’s Leaving Home
04 – Vince Guaraldi & Bola Sete – I’m A Loser
05 – Wilson Pickett – Hey Jude
06 – Richie Havens – Rocky Raccoon
07 – Trudy Pitts With Pat Martino – Eleanor Rigby
08 – Nina Simone – Revolution (Part 1)
09 – Steve Cropper – With A Little Help From My Friends
10 – Harvey Averne – I Feel Fine
11 – Four Tops, The – Got To Get You Into My Life
12 – Mar-Keys, The – Let It Be
13 – Gary Puckett & The Union Gap – Lady Madonna
14 – Claudine Longet – Jealous Guy , Don’t Let Me Down
15 – Overton Berry Trio, The – Hey Jude

Vol 2

