comeagain

CD1

01 – John Butler – Ode To Billy Joe
02 – Belinda Carlisle & Radiator – Submission
03 – Cecil – When You’re In Love With A Beautiful Woman
04 – Dubstar – Jealousy
05 – Feline – The Air That I Breathe
06 – Foo Fighters – Baker Street
07 – Fun Lovin’ Criminals – We Have All The Time In the World
08 – Gluebound – Where Did Our Love Go
09 – Jesus Jones – Go Buddy Go
10 – Kenickie Feat. Errol Brown – It Started With A Kiss
11 – My Life Story – Duchess

CD2

01 – Octopus – Starman
02 – Mice Scott – Why Should I Love You
03 – Sparklehorse featuring Thom Yorke – Wish You Were Here
04 – Supernaturals – You’re my Best Friend
05 – Terrorvision – Forever & Ever
06 – White Buffalo – Ziggy Stardust
07 – White Town – Rhinestone Cowboy
08 – Robbie Williams – Ev’ry Time we Say Goodbye
09 – Wireless – See Emily Play
10 – World Party – Martha my Dear
11 – Murray Lachlan Young – Do Wah Diddy Diddy

Come Again

 

 

 

