hardrain1

01 – The Waterboys – Girl from the North Country
02 – Bill Kirchen – Just like Tom Thumb’s Blues
03 – John Marr – Don’t Think Twice, It’s Alright
04 – Howard Devoto – She’s Your Lover Now
05 – Thea Gilmore – I Dreamed I Saw Saint Augustine
06 – The Band – When I Paint My Masterpiece
07 – The Hollies – The Times They are A-Changin’
08 – Robert Palmer – I’ll be Your Baby Tonight
09 – Cat Power – Paths of Victory
10 – Todd Rundgren – Most Likely You Go Your Way and I’ll Go Mine
11 – Thurston Moore & Kim Gordon & Epic – Sitting on a Barbed Wire Fence
12 – Mary Lou Lord – You’re Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go
13 – Manfred Man – With God on Our Side
14 – Cassandra Wilson – Shelter from the Storm
15 – The Nice – She Belongs to Me
16 – Paul Weller – I Shall be Released

Hard Rain Vol.1

