fac

01 – Barry Adamson – I Wanna Be You (The Gun Club)
02 – Mark Burgess And The Sons Of God – You Only Live Twice (Nancy Sinatra)
03 – Swing Out Sister  – Windmills Of Your Mind (Noel Harrison)
04 – Elbow – Bewlay Brothers (David Bowie)
05 – Northern Uproar – My Minds Eye (The Small Faces)
06 – Inspiral Carpets – Gimme Shelter (The Rolling Stones)
07 – Slaughter And The Dogs – I’m Waiting For The Man (The Velvet Underground)
08 – The Ting Tings – Happy Birthday (Altered Images)
09 – Oasis – Hey Hey, My My (Neil Young)
10 – The Railway Children – Union City Blue (Blondie)
11 – Ian Brown – In The Year 2525 (Zager & Evans)
12 – Morrissey – Skin Storm (Bradford)
13 – Happy Mondays – Tokoloshe Man (John Kongos)
14 – Revenge – Amsterdam (John Cale)
15 – Liam Frost – The Killing Moon (Echo & The Bunnymen)
16 – New Order – Turn the Heater on (Keith Hudson)
17 – Black Grape – Pretty Vacant (Sex Pistols)
18 – The Fall – This Perfect Day (The Saints)
19 – Doves – Blackbird (The Beatles)
20 – Big Flame – Every Conversation (The June Brides)
21 – James – China Girl (Iggy Pop)
22 – Alfie – Failure (Kings Of Convenience)
23 – The Clint Boon Experience – Now I Wanna Be Your Dog (Iggy Pop)
24 – Magazine – I Love You, You Big Dummy (Captain Beefheart & The Magic Band)
25 – The Mock Turtles – Why (The Byrds)
26 – Tim Burgess – Don’t Talk (Put Your Head On My Shoulder) (The Beach Boys)
27 – The Twang – Drinking In LA (Bran Van 3000)

 

Oh, you’ve got green eyes

