20140409_103108[1]

 

01 – Goodbye Mr Mackenzie-I’m Sick Of You (Iggy And The Stooges)
02 – Paul Quinn – Corrina, Corrina (Bob Dylan)
03 – The Proclaimers – Whole Wide World (Wreckless Eric)
04 – Teenage Fanclub – I Saw The Light (Todd Rundgren)
05 – Close Lobsters – Hey Hey, My My (Into The Black) (Neil Young)
06 – The Orchids – Magic In Here (The Go-Betweens)
07 – Malcolm Middleton -Call The Shots (Girls Aloud)
08 – The Shamen – Purple Haze (Jimi Hendrix)
09 – Big Country – The Tracks Of My Tears (Smokey Robinson & The Miracles)
10 – Altered Images – Little Town Flirt (Del Shannon)
11 – Momus – Orgasm Addict (Buzzcocks)
12 – The Trash Can Sinatras – Ghosts Of American Astronauts (Mekons)
13 – The Yummy Fur – Fiery Jack (The Fall)
14 – Deacon Blue – Trampolene (Julian Cope)
15 – Attic Lights – I Could Be So Good For You (Dennis Waterman)
16 – John Martyn – Glory Box (Portishead)
17 – The Fratellis – Hotel Yobra (White Stripes)
18 – Eugene Kelly – Lady (Dennis Wilson & Rumbo)
19 – Bmx Bandits – What A Wonderful World (Louis Armstrong)
20 – Scars – Silver Dream Machine (David Essex)
21 – Frightened Rabbit – Surrender (Cheap Trick)
22 – Idlewild – Rescue  (Echo & The Bunnymen)
23 – The Associates – Gloomy Sunday (Billie Holiday)
24 – Eddi Reader Clive Gregson & Boo Hewerdine – Last Night I Dreamt That Somebody Loved Me (The Smiths)

Vol 3

