Purple

01 – Casiotone For The Painfully Alone – When You Were Mine
02 – Foo Fighters – Drive Me Wild
03 – Sharleen Spiteri – Take Me With You
04 – Sufjan Stevens –  Alphabet St.
05 – Dirty Sanchez – U Got The Look
06 – Eels – If I Was Your Girlfriend
07 – Hue And Cry – Sign ‘o’ The Times
08 – The Devlins – I Could Never Take The Place Of Your Man
09 – Age Of Chance – Kiss
10 – Soulwax – Starfish And Coffee
11 – Hefner – Contoversy
12 – El Presidente – Raspberry Beret
13 – Paul Kelly – Little Red Corvette
14 – Riverboat Gamblers – Let’s Go Crazy
15 – The Twilight Singers – When Doves Cry
16 – Gary Numan – 1999
17 – The Waterboys – Purple Rain
18 – Pansy Division – Jack U Off
19 – Duke Special – I Feel For You
20 – King Creosote – Nothing Compares To You
21 – My Brightest Diamond – Joy In Repetition
22 – Chvrches – I Would Die 4 U
23 – Whale – Darling Nikki
24 – Spoon – Party Up

 

New Link due to a couple of dodgy files and it’s now down!

þ┌îÑ©­­­­£

 

