cover

 

01 – My Brightest Diamond – Tainted Love (Gloria Jones)
02 – The Bloodsugars – Self-Control (Laura Branigan)
03 – Robbers On High Street – Cool It Now (New Edition)
04 – Frightened Rabbit – Set You Free (N-Trance)
05 – Matt Pond Pa – I’m Not Okay (My Chemical Romance)
06 – Takka Takka – In The Air Tonight (Phil Collins)
07 – Kaki King – I Think She Knows (Justin Timberlake)
08 – Francis And The Lights – Can’t Tell Me Nothing (Kanye West)
09 – Lowry – Africa (Toto)
10 – The Forms – We Didn’t Start The Fire (Billy Joel)
11 – Rafter – If You Leave (Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark)
12 – Cassettes Won’t Listen – Need You Tonight (Inxs)
13 – Jukebox The Ghost – It’s A Beautiful Life (Ace Of Base)
14 – Max Vernon – I Kissed A Girl (Katy Perry)

Guilt By Association Vol. 2

