listentobobdylan

CD1

01 – Steel Train – Don’t Think Twice (It’s Alright)
02 – Anberlin – Like A Rolling Stone
03 – Roark – Mr. Tambourine Man
04 – Socratic – Tonight I’ll Be Staying Here With You
05 – House Of Fools – Blowin’ In The Wind
06 – As Tall As Lions – Girl From The North Country
07 – Jenoah – Man In Me
08 – Cerys Matthews – I Believe In You
09 – The Format – Simple Twist Of Fate
10 – Jason Mraz – A Hard Rain’s A-Gonna Fall

CD2

01 – Rock ‘n’ Roll Soldiers – Rainy Day Women #12 & 25
02 – Dave Melilo – It Ain’t Me Babe
03 – I Can Make A Mess Like Nobody’s Business – Positively 4th Street
04 – Something Corporate – Just Like A Woman
05 – Kisschasy – She Belongs To Me
06 – Days Away – To Ramona
07 – Julia Haltigan – Boots Of Spanish Leather
08 – James Blunt – I Want You
09 – Steel Train – I Shall Be Released
10 – The Stay At Home Joneses – The Times They Are A-Changin’
11 – RX Bandits – The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll

Listen To Bob Dylan

