ebttdtCD1

01 – Eric Bibb – Dancing Queen
02 – Lisa Hannigan – Upside Down
03 – Cathy Davy – I Feel Love
04 – Director – Ring My Bell
05 – Martin Staunton – Superstition
06 – Duke Special – I Feel For You
07 – Juno Falls – Last Night A D.J. Saved My Life
08 – Republic of Loose – Five Talking
09 – Declan O’Rourke – Young Hearts
10 – Jape – Hot Stuff
11 – Fred – Fame
12 – Jack L – Staying Alive
13 – Brian Kennedy – Never Can Say Goodbye
14 – Blizzards – Temptation
15 – Kevin Doyle – Get Down On It
16 – Prison Love – Disco Inferno

CD2 (Mix CD)

01 – Duke Special – I Feel for You
02 – Lisa Hannigan – Upside Down
03 – Juno Falls – Last Night a DJ Saved My Life
04 – Republic of Loose – Jive Talkin
05 – Kevin Doyle – Get Down on It
06 – Martin Staunton And The Sharon Shannon Band – Superstition
07 – Declan O’Rourke – Young Hearts
08 – Cathy Davey – I Feel Love
09 – Director – Ring My Bell
10 – Fred – Fame
11 – Jape – Hot Stuff
12 – The Blizzards – Temptation

Even Better Than The Disco Thing

