sweetheart

 

01 – Rufus Wainwright – My Funny Valentine (Mitzi Green)
02 – M. Ward – Let My Love Open The Door (Pete Townshend)
03 – Neko Case – Buckets Of Rain (Bob Dylan)
04 – Calexico – Love Will Tear Us Apart (Joy Division)
05 – Old 97’s – She’s Got Everything (The Kinks)
06 – Gary Jules – How Can I Tell  You (Cat Stevens)
07 – Madeleine Peyroux – Give Your Mama One Smile (Big Bill Broonzy)
08 – Sondre Lerche – The More I See You (Dick Haymes)
09 – Martina Topley-Bird – I Only Have Eyes For You (Dick Powell)
10 – Joseph Arthur – There Is A Light That Never Goes Out (The Smiths)
11 – Milton Mapes – Your Sweet Voice (Matthew Sweet)
12 – Jim White – Use Me (Bill Withers)
13 – Dean Wareham – Forever (The Beach Boys)
14 – Vinicius Cantuaria – Inutil Paisagem (Wanda Sá)
15 – Mindy Smith – A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square (Judy Campbell)

Sweetheart

